The Voice

Some voices are forgotten with time
Some voices are lost in the ocean of people
Some voices become silent with their absence
Some voices just die when the person leaves…
 
Then there are voices, voices as dear as people
That voice echoes in the valley of my empty heart
That voice are a melancholic cry to come and meet
That voice stitches the void that once resided within me
That voice showers a tropical rain in my barren mind
That voice stirs up a magical influence on my actions
That voice chains me when it sings a beautiful melody
That voice breaks me and I am transformed to a better person
That voice, Ah! The beauty of the voice is nothing short of magic.
 
As I sit by my window staring at the starlit sky
Your voice travels in every breeze,
The leaves on the trees are falling
while the breeze romances with my cheeks.
 
Some voices enter our lives randomly
Some voices induces love into our heart
Some voices are just silent whispers while,
Some voices are just love.
5 responses to “The Voice

Leave a Reply

